Staff

Administration

Steve SimpsonSteve Simpson

Employed since 1977

steves@ciamachinery.com

Julie MusickJulie Musick – Accounting

Employed since 2006

juliem@ciamachinery.com

Parts and Unit Sales

Jesse RobersonJesse Roberson – Parts Manager

Employed since 1975

jesser@ciamachinery.com

Ricky RobersonRicky Roberson – Inventory Specialist/Sales

Employed since 1980

rickyr@ciamachinery.com

Miguel BernalMiguel Bernal – Parts and Unit Sales

Employed since 1998

miguelb@ciamachinery.com

Randy SimpsonRandy Simpson – Parts and Unit Sales

Employed since 2006

randys@ciamachinery.com

Sammy RobersonSammy Roberson – Pump Drive Specialist/Sales

Employed since 1992

sammyr@ciamachinery.com

Drilling Machine Service

Randy HuffstutlerRandy Huffstutler – Drill Shop Foreman

Employed since 1988

randyh@ciamachinery.com

Gary ShippGary Shipp – Mechanic

Employed since 1997

Juan GrahamJuan Graham – Mechanic

Employed since 2000

James ThomasJames Thomas – Mechanic

Employed since 1998

Transmission and Axle Service

Dewey LanierDewey Lanier – Transmission Shop Foreman

Employed since 1984

deweyl@ciamachinery.com

John AlmondJohn Almond – Axle Specialist

Employed since 1975

johna@ciamachinery.com

Justin MusickJustin Musick – Mechanic

Employed since 2013

Shipping and Receiving

Eric RobersonEric Roberson

Employed since 2015